Prof. Dr. Reinhard Griebenow
Kliniken der Stadt Koeln gGmbH
President, UEMS Cardiology Section
Chairman ECSF® Board

Dr. Peter Mills
BM, BcH (Oxon), BsC, MA, FRCP
Consultant Cardiologist, London Chest Hospital
Member ECSF® Board

Prof. Lampros K. Michalis
University of Ioannina Medical School
Member ECSF® Board

Foundation Council

Dr. James Hall
James Cook University, Middlesbrough
Chairman ECSF® Foundation Council

Prof. Dr. Malte Kelm
Chair, Division of Cardiology, Pulmonary Diseases and Vascular Medicine,
Heinrich-Heine-Universität, Düsseldorf
Vice chairman ECSF® Foundation Council

Kate Regnier
Executive Vice-President, Accreditation Council for CME

Johannes Ristelhuber
CBH Lawyers, Cologne


Former Members

Thomas Binder MD
Assoc. Prof. of Cardiology, University of Vienna, Dept. of Medicine
Secretary, UEMS Cardiology Section

André Bozio MD
Prof. of Cardiology, Claude Bernard University LYON-1

Prof. Zlatko Fras
Liaison officer, UEMS, Brussels

Prof. Otto Hess
Prof. Otto Hess

Prof. Mario Mariani
University, Pisa

Dr. Romuald Krajewski
President, UEMS, Brussels

Dr. Murray Kopelow
President and CEO, ACCME
Vice chairman ECSF® Foundation Council

Dr. Heinz S. Weber FESC, FACC
Professor of Internal Medicine / Cardiology, Vienna
Chairman ECSF® Foundation Council